Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

975 Snelling Avenue South
St. Paul
MN
55116

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Baseball vs. Battle Creek MS
-
Battle Creek Middle School, 2121 N Park Dr, St Paul, MN 55119, USA
Wed, May 29
Baseball End of Season Celebration
-
Cafeteria
Softball vs. Murray MS
-
Groveland Park Field #2, 1980 Sargent Ave, St Paul, MN 55105, USA
Badminton vs. Global Arts Plus
-
Highland Park Middle School, 975 Snelling Ave S, St Paul, MN 55116, USA
Track Meet
-
Harding High School, 1540 6th St E, St Paul, MN 55106, USA
Thu, May 30
Band/Orchestra dress rehearsal
-
Softball vs. Murray
-
Hwy 280 and como avenue north
Arts Showcase
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 7
8th Grade Team Day Field Trip
-
Valleyfair, 1 Valley Fair Dr, Shakopee, MN 55379, USA
Eagles Team Day Field Trip
-
Grand Slam Family Fun Center, 2941 Coon Rapids Blvd NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433, USA
Jets Team Day Field Trip
-
The Fun Lab, 10650 Baltimore St NE Suite 300, Blaine, MN 55449, USA
Lobos Team Day
-
Como Regional Park, 1199 Midway Pkwy, St Paul, MN 55118, USA
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6